Tags

, ,

What do you wear when you are around the people you love? Honestly look back at old photos. Think of the times when you are happiest…

Are you wearing red? A colour that is traditionally associated with love? I can honestly look back and say NO! I look back at photos with me and my family and I tend to wear white, pink and purple when I am around them. When I am happiest, when I am in love, being loved and surrounded by love these are the colours I wear.

When I moved to Sydney my favourite purple top was destroyed when I accidentally threw it in the wash (DAMN SILK!)… The minute I saw a replica I bought it (even though it cost me a fortune and I was, at that time, unemployed)… I wear it all the time, but usually when I know I am going to be out with people that I associate with LOVE!

xo Amy

