Tags

, , ,

We decided to create a different Polyvore set this week on different date scenarios to give a different range of outfits for different tastes.

I’m not so much an evening dress kind of girl, I would much rather a little picnic outing with my partner to have a casual afternoon lazying about in a gorgeous park.

The Picnic Outing

The set above is what I would consider an appropriately cute outfit for a picnic outing.

I have a strange attraction to mustard and navy colours together, and seems to be a common theme when I’m looking to make new Polyvore sets!

A cute frilled singlet combined with shorts, simple cardigan and basic ballet flats to keep the afternoon casually cute. Don’t forget a big bag to carry delicious nom noms and your partner’s wallet, keys, and bits because that’s what we do right?

~ Caitlyn xo

