Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Firstly my apologies for the delayed post today, we are aiming to post at least 5 times a week to keep a nice flow going!

I have a strangely, addictive passion for researching things to the point of obsession! This actually works  really well with my love of fashion too because I love hunting down items for people who are trying to identify, find the right accessories for an upcoming event, or looking to recreate someone else’s style within their budget and more.

Style Hunter: 1
Style Hunter: 1 by Caitlyn.

So I wanted to put this post out there about a sort of mini service I would like to offer our readers, and I’m sure Bec & Amy would jump on the wagon too.

So if you are for example seeking a new pair of wedges under $50, have a dress you have no idea how to accessorize, looking to find an equivalent piece of clothing to your favourite celebrity send us an email!

Send an email to: abcsofstyle@gmail.com with the subject line Style Hunter.

Please include as much detail as possible so we can help assist you to the best of our abilities which meet your needs!

Include things like budget range, pictures, links, event type, time frames if applicable and things of the like.

Details about your skin tone, hair colour, eye colour and favourite colours in general wouldn’t go astray if we were helping you find those perfect accessories for an event.

So get to it! Send us an email and we will help you in any way we can.

I have my first little project already on the cards.

~ Caitlyn

