Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Sorry to the posting schedule ladies but this just popped up on ASOS and I’m in LOOOOVE, with BIG FAT CAPITAL LETTERS.

ASOS CURVE Midi Dress with cross back

Plus size dress by ASOS CURVE.

Crafted in a lightweight, semi-sheer, chiffon with a bold floral print. Featuring a round neckline, a loosely fitted bodice with a v-shaped, lace insert to the centre front, a crotchet style waistband, a high waisted skirt with soft pleating and a striped hem, sleeveless styling and a cut-out back with crossover, crochet straps. Designed with a midi length skirt and a fluid finish.

Sizes: 18 is already sold out! 20-26 are still available.

Approx. $105.43 AUD which is more expensive then I would pay for a dress normally but damn this dress is gorgeous. I think it’s my MUST have item right now.

Lace V front panel

I believe my next pay will be minus $106 very quickly 😉

Caitlyn xo

