Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I currently don’t own a watch but I’ve been craving after one for quite a long time now.

I’ve had a few here and there over the years but I they usually end up being damaged because I wear them so often and generally don’t take care of them enough. Bad girl!

So I’m going to have a little look around and see what I can find in a few different price ranges and perhaps drool over some I can’t afford at the moment.

$0-$100

Karen Millen Watch With Snakeskin Strap – $89.46

ASOS Gold and White Links Boyfriend Watch – $48.80

River Island Vintage Link Watch – $32.53

$100-$200

Basque Small Gold Watch – $119.00

DKNY Small Black Watch – $149.00

La Mer Collections Portofino Gold Charm Wrap – $165.00

$200-300

Marc by Marc Jacobs – Rose Gold Amy Watch $276

Toywatch Silver Steel Strap Watch – $260.24

$300-$500

Thomas Sabo Stainless Steel Classic Ladies Watch – $375

Citizen Eco Drive Ladies Watch with Swaroviski Crystal – $499

Thomas Sabo It Girl Sport – $439

There are plenty of watches out there and I’m sure I’ll come across one someday that I fall completely in love with.

Do you wear a watch or do you check your mobile phone like I do?

Caitlyn

